Staff



Image

Dr. Jim Savage

Senior Pastor
JimS@riverchaseumc.org


Image

Rev. Clay Farrington

Associate Pastor
ClayF@riverchaseumc.org

Image

Rev. Nancy Harper

Pastor/Minister of Discipleship
NancyH@riverchaseumc.org
Image

REV. WESLEY SAVAGE

Associate Pastor
WesleyS@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

Rev. Fernando Del Castillo

Hispanic Ministry

Image

Stuart Garrette

Facilities Administrator
StuartG@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

CINDY BUCHANAN

Administrative Assistant
CindyB@riverchaseumc.org
Image

David McGarr

Director of Communications
DavidM@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

NATALIE MOON

Minister of Worship Arts
NatalieM@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Dr. Jeff Reynolds

Minister of Music
JeffR@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

Lanie Sweeney

Director of Adult Ministries
LanieS@riverchaseumc.org

Image

Susan St. John

Minister of Children
SusanS@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Adam Smith

Day School Director
Adamsmith@riverchasedayschool.com
Image

Rev. Seth Moon

Director of Student Ministries
SethM@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

Brittany Krietemeyer

Student Ministries
BrittanyK@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Sam Hudson

Student Ministries
SamH@riverchaseumc.org 


Image

Carolyn Barkley

Kitchen / Wedding Coordinator
 barkleycat@bellsouth.net