Staff



Image

Dr. Jim Savage

Senior Pastor
Jim@riverchaseumc.org


Image

Dr. Tyler Christiansen

Executive Pastor
Tyler@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Rev. Nancy Harper

Pastor/Minister of Discipleship
Nancy@riverchaseumc.org
Image

REV. WESLEY SAVAGE

Associate Pastor
Wesley@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

Rev. Fernando Del Castillo

Hispanic Ministry

Image

Lana Blackmon

Church Administrator
Lana@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

CINDY BUCHANAN

Administrative Assistant
Cindy@riverchaseumc.org
Image

David McGarr

Director of Communications
DavidM@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

NATALIE MOON

Minister of Worship Arts
Natalie@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Dr. Jeff Reynolds

Minister of Music
Jeff@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

PATTI COPELAND

Director of Adult Ministries
Patti@riverchaseumc.org

Image

Susan St. John

Minister of Children
SusanS@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Adam Smith

Day School Director
Adamsmith@riverchasedayschool.com
Image

Rev. Seth Moon

Director of Student Ministries
Seth@riverchaseumc.org
 
Image

Brittany Krietemeyer

Student Ministries
Brittany@riverchaseumc.org
Image

Sam Hudson

Student Ministries
Sam@riverchaseumc.org 


Image

Carolyn Barkley

Kitchen / Wedding Coordinator
 barkleycat@bellsouth.net
Image

STUART GARRETTE

Facilities Coordinator
Stuart@riverchaseumc.org